who I like to work with…what I like to do

By: ewhite422

Oct 11 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment


I know.

I have written about this before, but I’m into repeating myself these days, so bear with me.

I have spent a good portion of my life with people I can’t stand, doing what I don’t want to do, so I think I am an authority about the pitfalls of doing that.

I would love for people I care about to avoid doing what I did.  I would like for them to work with people they like, doing what they like to do.  In my books, that would be EASY!

And that’s what I am determined to do for the rest of my life.

Will I make millions?  Who knows!  I don’t care!

I just want to live the rest of my days with the satisfaction that I made a difference.

One comment on “who I like to work with…what I like to do”

  1. This is great! These days, as we are helping people heal from all the griefs in their lives, I often say that I was not allowed any pain, grief or sorrow, because there was always someone “worse off” than me. Besides, there are starving children in India. My husband’s mother told the children there were starving children in China. Then I attached myself to someone who hooked us up with ministry after ministry that didn’t care about us, but wanted us to produce for them, and we did. No ministry nor person involved with those works ever asked me about “me”. I won’t do that anymore–attach myself to uncaring people. Life is so much better now!


Leave a Reply

