Not for the faint of heart…

By: ewhite422

Nov 01 2012

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


It’s been awhile.  I said I was taking a break from blogging to work on my book.  I guess I lied.  My therapist said she doesn’t want me to write the book until I “reframe” my stories.  She’s referring to all of the stories that can make me stay awake at night with regret or pain.  Well, I might get that done in 5 years or so.  It’s not for the faint of heart!

So I’m back to blogging.  I’ve missed you.  It gives me joy to check the stats on my blog and see that some of you are still checking in daily, even though I haven’t posted since April!  Thank you for taking this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

