New Year

By: ewhite422

Jan 01 2015

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


I can’t say I will miss 2014.  I am looking forward to the new year, making changes, getting well, and launching the next chapter in my life.

I hope you are looking forward to what’s ahead in 2015.

An old saying from a book you might be familiar with “Your latter days will be greater than your former days!” (Elaine White translation)King James 2000 Bible
The glory of this latter house shall be greater than of the former, says the LORD of hosts: and in this place will I give peace, says the LORD of hosts.

The world seems to be in chaos, and my personal world has definitely been there, but I maintain hope and trust that good will come out of it.

Here is to 2015!  Let’s make it our best year yet!

Love to all who read this,

Elaine

Leave a Reply

