never ever ever

By: ewhite422

Jan 15 2015

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


I had forgotten this post…makes me smile

Elaine White

We had been flying all day it seemed, and I could not wait to find a bathroom in the Shreveport airport when we finally landed.  My two children and I made a dash for it.

On our way in, I noticed a large African American woman at the sink.  She and I smiled at each other as we rushed past her to the stalls.  Josh, my four year old, finished first.  He knew the drill…he had to stand with his foot showing under my stall so that I would know where he was.  What I heard next made me wish I had let his father take him with him while he finished securing the plane.

I heard my son point out to the woman at the sink, “You sure do have a big butt!”

Ohhhhh!!!  What do I do now?  I thought.

I started pulling everything up as fast as I could…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

