Out with the old, in with the new

By: ewhite422

Jan 15 2015

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


It is true.  Everything is regenerating.  I had never thought about it before, until I starting losing hair.  Medication made my hair fall out, and then I got really serious about regeneration.

My cellphone bit the dust and lost all my contacts from years gone by.  Now, I’m regenerating.  Why do I need all those phone numbers I never call any more?

My mother’s clothes used to take up an entire bedroom.  Seriously, she turned one of our bedrooms into her closet.  Now she’s gone, and where are the clothes that fit ME?  She must have given them away.  Now, I’m inviting my friends who are size 14 to go through them.

Life moves on.  That’s just how it is.  And I’m going to go with the flow…

Leave a Reply

