Good for your Health

By: ewhite422

Jan 23 2015

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


I knew it; I knew it; I knew it!  There is a reason I love to dance!  Check out the link http://socialdance.stanford.edu/syllabi/smarter.htm.

I am taking my husband, stepdad, and a couple of neighbors this evening to our favorite piano bar (yes, I’ll be having sparkling water) and we are going to DANCE.  I am amazed by the results in the study, showing that dancing reduces chances of dementia…now, for a blonde,that’s important.

I hope your weekend is good…and go out and dance like nobody’s watching!

Leave a Reply

